Up Down

The following DC Deluxe Edition Hardcovers have been placed in the reading order:

Uncle Sam (Deluxe Edition)

Superman: Red Son (Deluxe Edition)

Batman: Year One (Deluxe Edition)

Batman: The Killing Joke (Deluxe Edition)

Batman: RIP (Deluxe Edition)

Batman: Whatever Happened to the Caped Crusader (Deluxe Edition)

Batman and Robin Vol. 1: Batman Reborn (Deluxe Edition)

Batman and Robin Vol. 2: Batman Vs. Robin (Deluxe Edition)

JLA: Deluxe Edition Vol. 1

JLA: Deluxe Edition Vol. 2

JLA: Deluxe Edition Vol. 3

Camelot 3000: The Deluxe Edition

Most of these are right next to the regular books, but a couple are placed differently based on their contents.

Want to stay up to date? Click here to subscribe to updates by RSS!
You can also sign up to get updates by Email!
« | »

2 Comments Post New »

  1. Marc wrote on at July 3, 2010 1:53 am:

    Interesting, I didn’t know Uncle Sam was ever released in a deluxe hardcover. It’s not very expensive either, so I’ll have to look into that.


    Ian replied on July 3rd, 2010 at 1:56 am:

    I remember seeing it kicking around the bookstore I worked in a long time ago. Didn’t look very thick, maybe a little oversize. Didn’t realize that it was the same Uncle Sam as the DC/Force Of July one, honestly, until when I started working on this whole project.


Trackbacks and Related Posts

Content from other blogs and on this site that links back to this post.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Registered users may edit their comments past the 5 minute limit. [Register] [Login] [Logout]
HTML is allowed, but posts containing more than two links or sketchy code will be held for moderation.

« | »