Up Down

Little update for these Human Target books on the DCU order:

Human Target

Human Target: Final Cut

Human Target: Chance Meetings (Collects the previous two trades)

Human Target: Strike Zones

Human Target: Living in Amerika

I’m still not sure exactly what’s included in Human Target: Second Chances and the Human Target trade that collects the 2010 series.

Want to stay up to date? Click here to subscribe to updates by RSS!
You can also sign up to get updates by Email!
« | »

No Comments Post New »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Registered users may edit their comments past the 5 minute limit. [Register] [Login] [Logout]
HTML is allowed, but posts containing more than two links or sketchy code will be held for moderation.

« | »