Up Down

The modern Spirit series (the one that started off with that Batman crossover) has been added to the DCU reading order.

It consists of the following 5 books:

The Spirit Vol. 1

The Spirit Vol. 2

The Spirit Vol. 3

The Spirit Vol. 4

The Spirit Vol. 5

We’ve still got a fair amount of miscellaneous Spirit collections left to place. I’ll have to look up their contents tomorrow as they’re a bit more tricky.

Want to stay up to date? Click here to subscribe to updates by RSS!
You can also sign up to get updates by Email!
« | »

No Comments Post New »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Registered users may edit their comments past the 5 minute limit. [Register] [Login] [Logout]
HTML is allowed, but posts containing more than two links or sketchy code will be held for moderation.

« | »