Underworld Unleashed
Underworld Unleashed
Recommended Reading Order

Underworld Unleashed was a DC Comics cross-over event in 1995. As well as the core story-line of the three-issue Underworld Unleashed mini-series, most of the DC titles published in November and December 1995 and a number of one-off titles were part of the series delving into the main theme of Neron offering many of the DC Universe villains and a number of the superheroes their greatest desires in exchange for their soul or completing a task for him; and the consequences of these deals.

Up Down
+ Underworld Unleashed
More Info
CBDB Entry
Amazon (SC)
Half.com (SC)
Ebay (SC)
Ebay (Search)
Underworld Unleashed 1-3; Abyss – Hell’s Sentinel 1 November 1995 – January 1996